ET Will Be Liveblogging Meghan Markle in addition to Prince Harry’s Royal Wedding

We’re just two days away via Meghan Markle in addition to Prince Harry’s royal wedding!

The lovebirds will be tying the knot at St. George’s Chapel on Saturday, in addition to ET will be liveblogging all the excitement surrounding their special day, starting at 4 a.m. ET/1 a.m. P.T.

via all the celebrity guests creating their way into the castle to the very first look at Meghan’s wedding dress, we’ll be giving you minute-by-minute updates of everything going on in Windsor, England, on May 19.

The nuptials kick off bright in addition to early (7 a.m. ET/4 a.m. PT/12 p.m. GMT), so be sure to set your alarms today to avoid missing out on any of the action!

Tim Rooke

Following the church service, which is usually anticipated to last an hour, fans will get their first glimpse at Harry in addition to Meghan as newlyweds when they take a carriage procession via the chapel along the High Street in addition to through Windsor Town before returning to Windsor Castle.

within the meantime, check out ET’s complete guide to the royal wedding (HERE) for all the details on the expected guests, bridal party, cake, flowers in addition to more.

RELATED CONTENT:


Meghan Markle’s Mom Meets Prince Charles in addition to Camilla During Tea With Prince Harry


Meghan Markle carries a Whole brand new Pre-Royal Wedding Hairstyle: See which!


Meghan Markle in addition to Prince Harry Head to Windsor Castle for Royal Wedding Rehearsal: Pics!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

14 + eleven =